Point to Point Healing Alex Lewis

Primarily focused on equine bodywork, wellness, energy, nutrition, and rehabilitation. Point To Point practices reflexology, kinesiology taping & acupressure to support healing. See more at http://www.point2pointhealing.com

As an Equine Bodyworker, I make the horse's wellbeing and recovery my foremost goals.  My certifications and knowledge include Equine Bodywork, Kinesiology Taping, Acupressure, Myofascial Release, Nutrition, and Rehabilitaion. Bodywork for the horse can help prepare for travel, competition, it will support the horse after strenuous activities and post surgery, as well as provide energy management for the horse.
4258706589

Get our monthly newsletter.
It's loaded with tips, updates, and specials!

SUBSCRIBE
ο»Ώ

Hours

Mon - Sat:8:00am - 8:00pm

News and Updates

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
photo
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
photo
Saturday, May 4, 2019
photo
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
photo
Monday, April 8, 2019
photo
Mongolia: A toxic warning to the world - BBC News
Mongolia: A toxic warning to the world - BBC News
Monday, April 8, 2019
photo
Gobi Desert Cup 2019 Rider Application Video, Alex Lewis WA USA
Gobi Desert Cup 2019 Rider Application Video, Alex Lewis WA USA
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
photo
Sunday, March 17, 2019
photo
Thursday, January 10, 2019
photo
Thursday, November 1, 2018
photo
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
photo
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
photo
Thursday, August 9, 2018
photo
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
photo