Point to Point Healing Alex Lewis
Primarily focused on equine bodywork, wellness, energy, nutrition, and rehabilitation. Point To Point practices reflexology, kinesiology taping & acupressure to support healing. See more at http://www.point2pointhealing.com
As an Equine Bodyworker, I make the horse's wellbeing and recovery my foremost goals.  My certifications and knowledge include Equine Bodywork, Kinesiology Taping, Acupressure, Myofascial Release, Nutrition, and Rehabilitaion. Bodywork for the horse can help prepare for travel, competition, it will support the horse after strenuous activities and post surgery, as well as provide energy management for the horse.

Customer Reviews

Don't miss out on great tips and updates! Get our monthly newsletter delivered to your inbox.


Subscribe to our Email Newsletter



News and Updates

Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Facebook photo from Redmond, OR
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Facebook photo from Redmond, OR
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Facebook photo from Redmond, OR
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Facebook photo from Redmond, OR
Equine Bodywork at Pacific Crest Endurance Ride!
Friday, May 28, 2021
Facebook photo from Redmond, OR
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Facebook photo from Redmond, OR
Intro to Bodywork; At Home with Your Horse!
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Facebook photo from Redmond, OR
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Facebook photo from Redmond, OR
Guidelines for Horses Exposed to Wildfire Smoke
Monday, August 31, 2020
Facebook photo from Redmond, OR
Equine Bodywork At Redwoods Endurance Ride!
Monday, August 31, 2020
Facebook photo from Redmond, OR
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Facebook photo from Redmond, OR
Equine Bodywork At Mary And Anna Endurance Ride!
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Facebook photo from Redmond, OR
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Facebook photo from Redmond, OR
Equine Bodywork Intro, Learn Equine Bodywork at Home with Alex Lewis